Fall and Winter Drugstore Lip Picks.

Beaus and Bows

NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Copenhagen; Revlon Ultra HD Lip Lacquer in Carnelian; Jordana Twist & Shine Moisturizing Balm Stain in Honey Love; NYX Simply Vamp Lip Cream in Temptress; Revlon Ultra HD Lipstick in Dahlia.NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Copenhagen; Revlon Ultra HD Lip Lacquer in Carnelian; Jordana Twist & Shine Moisturizing Balm Stain in Honey Love; NYX Simply Vamp Lip Cream in Temptress; Revlon Ultra HD Lipstick in Dahlia.

Hey there bow friends!

Last year I did a round-up of all my favorite fall/winter lipsticks and you all seemed to love it.  I thought I’d show you some new picks that are all drugstore.  Yup.  You read that right.  Absolutely all of them.  They are all also new to me this season and I few are actually new to the store as well.  Fall/winter lips are my favorite because dark shades work day or night.  Enough jibber jabber. Let’s get into it.

NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Copenhagen

NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Copenhagen – $6.00 The soft matte lip cream formula is one of my favorites out there.  I’m a huge fan of the brighter, pinkier shades, but this color particularly rocks my world.  The tube would suggest a rich, oxblood shade, but I find it’s a bit more cranberry and less opaque than I originally thought.  Even still, the color is beautiful…

View original post 492 more words

Leave a Reply

