Arm and Hammer Whitening Booster

 

I’ll admit it. I’ve been in a situation where brushing my teeth hasn’t been an option: being late to class, was out late at the bar, slept over a friends house, etc. It’s not something I’m particularly proud of. No one wants to admit that they’ve gone a morning or a night without brushing their teeth; but let’s face it -we’ve all done it.To make matters worse, I’m a dedicated coffee drinker. Every morning on my commute to work I stop and get a 20 oz. cup of dark roasted Colombian coffee with one sugar and a dash of French vanilla creamer. Now that I work late hours on top of being a full time college student, protecting my teeth from those dreadful stains and acid exposure is harder than ever.

Coffee drinkers meet your solution: Arm and Hammer Whitening Booster. I’ve never used any type of teeth whitener before due to my intense level of skepticism. However, I was immediately intrigued when I came across this. I’m a dedicated user of Arm and Hammer products. In fact I use Arm and Hammer whitening toothpaste. My grandmother used their products for cleaning and even used it to calm her upset stomach. My family and I are loyal to the brand. When I saw the whitening booster right next to my familiar toothpaste in my local convenience store, I wasn’t reluctant to try it out.

On the label of the bottle it promises to whiten teeth in just 7 days so I figured why not? If it doesn’t work I’ve only wasted 7 days. If it does work my teeth are a shade whiter! The process was quite simple, add your regular toothpaste onto your toothbrush and apply the same amount of the whitening booster. Brush normally. Wah lah you’ve done it!  There was no odor or taste and I couldn’t even tell that there was an additive to my toothpaste.

I decided to take a daily snapshot of my smile for 7 days. I brushed twice a day with my Arm and Hammer Whitening toothpaste and the Arm and Hammer Whitening Booster.  After just seven days my teeth were noticeably whiter.  My teeth were consistently white on not just the front teeth but also in the hard to reach places.  Here are my pictures!

20140401-002208.jpg

Day One

 

20140401-002219.jpg

Day Two

 

20140401-002236.jpg

Day Three

20140401-002253.jpg

Day Four

20140401-002306.jpg

Day Five

20140401-002322.jpg

Day Six

20140401-002333.jpg

Day Seven

I couldn’t be more pleased with the results! After seven days my teeth where whiter and brighter.  I’ve continued to use this product after my seven day trial period because of all of its positives: it’s odorless, colorless, easy to apply, and best of all? It actually works. My teeth look naturally whiter as opposed to that Hollywood plastic.  I’ve always been a fan of Arm and Hammer products and that continues with their Whitening Booster.   I urge everyone to try it.  Even if it’s only for a week.  I did!

 

20140401-004047.jpg

20140401-004106.jpg

Leave a Reply

