Thank you Dunkin Donuts For Saving My Mondays!

Dear Dunkin Donuts,

Since the beginning of March you have been saving my Mondays. Nobody likes Mondays. They’re the weekly hangover of our Friday through Sundays. Thanks to you though, they have been worlds better because I get to enjoy a free medium iced coffee/iced tea! Coffee is the only vice that I have and to make it free on my dreaded Mondays means the world to me. You’ve earned lots of brownie points with me!

Sincerely,

A loyal coffee lover!

20140324-172507.jpg

20140324-172534.jpg

Leave a Reply

